Skip to main content

Interim Head of Community Cricket

Gary Wallis-Tayler - Interim Head of Community Cricket



Administration Team

Steve Pickup - Business Support Manager

Emma Brooke - Administration Assistant

West Area Territory Team

Carl Tupper - Territory Manager

Alex King - Cricket Development Officer

Lara Johnson - Community Coach

Kevin Foster - Community Coach

South Area Territory Team


Charlotte Burton - Cricket Development Officer - Women & Girls

Alan Perrin - Community Coach

East Area Territory Team

Hamish Russell - Territory Manager

Oliver Smith - Cricket Development Officer

Lizzie Bigsby - Community Coach & Sporting Memories Co-ordinator


Adam Page - Community Coach

North Area Territory Team

Matt Parsons - Territory Manager

Bernard O'Mara - Community Coach

Disability Team

Aroop Tanna - Disability Cricket Manager

Paul Francis - Disability Coach

Matt Cuttress - Disability Coach

Alan Smith - Disability Coach