Skip to main content
Monday 22 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Guildford
Surrey 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Monday 29 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Portland Road
Warwickshire 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Friday 3 May 2024
Championship 2024
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
11.00
Sussex
Monday 6 May 2024
South Central Counties Cup 2024
BACA
Sussex Women
TBC
Kent Women
Friday 10 May 2024
Championship 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
11.00
Sussex
Saturday 11 May 2024
2023 Cup Final
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks VI
13.00
Northamptonshire
Sunday 12 May 2024
D40 Quest
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex D40
13.00
Lancashire
Tuesday 14 May 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Beckenham
Kent 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Friday 17 May 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Yorkshire
Friday 3 May 2024
Championship 2024
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
11.00
Sussex
Friday 10 May 2024
Championship 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
11.00
Sussex
Friday 17 May 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Yorkshire
Friday 24 May 2024
Championship 2024
Lord's
Middlesex
11.00
Sussex
Sunday 23 June 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Leicestershire
Sunday 30 June 2024
Championship 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
11.00
Sussex
Thursday 22 August 2024
Championship 2024
Scarborough
Yorkshire
11.00
Sussex
Thursday 29 August 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Derbyshire
Monday 9 September 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
10.30
Glamorgan
Friday 26 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The John Fretwell Centre, Sookholme
Notts Outlaws
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 28 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Warwickshire
Wednesday 31 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
York
Yorkshire Vikings
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Friday 2 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
Neath
Glamorgan
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 4 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Leicestershire Foxes
Wednesday 7 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The Seat Unique Stadium
Gloucestershire
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 11 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Surrey
Wednesday 14 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Essex
Friday 16 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
TBC - Quarter Final
TBC
TBC
TBC
Friday 31 May 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Gloucestershire
Sunday 2 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
14.30
Sussex Sharks
Friday 7 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
Kia Oval
Surrey
18.30
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 9 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The Seat Unique Stadium
Gloucestershire
14.30
Sussex Sharks
Friday 14 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The Cloud County Ground
Essex
19.00
Sussex Sharks
Saturday 15 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Surrey
Thursday 20 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Kent Spitfires
Friday 21 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
Ageas Bowl
Hampshire Hawks
19.00
Sussex Sharks
Friday 5 July 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Glamorgan
Monday 22 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Guildford
Surrey 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Monday 29 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Portland Road
Warwickshire 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Tuesday 14 May 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Beckenham
Kent 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Tuesday 21 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Horsham
Sussex 2nd XI
14.00
Surrey 2nd XI
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Horsham
Sussex 2nd XI
14.00
Essex 2nd XI
Thursday 23 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Arundel
Sussex 2nd XI
14.00
Hampshire 2nd XI
Monday 27 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Garon Park
Essex 2nd XI
13.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Tuesday 4 June 2024
Second Eleven T20
London School of Economics
Surrey 2nd XI
14.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Second Eleven T20
Tunbridge Wells
Kent 2nd XI
14.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Monday 6 May 2024
South Central Counties Cup 2024
BACA
Sussex Women
TBC
Kent Women
Sunday 26 May 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Berkshire
Berkshire Women
10.30
Sussex Women
Sunday 26 May 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire Women
13.30
Sussex Women
Monday 27 May 2024
Charlotte Edwards Cup 2024
Arundel
Southern Vipers
TBC
Sunrisers
Sunday 16 June 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Women
10.30
Kent Women
Sunday 16 June 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Women
16.30
Surrey Women
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Charlotte Edwards Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Southern Vipers
11.30
South East Stars
Sunday 30 June 2024
South Central Counties Cup 2024
TBC
Surrey Women
TBC
Sussex Women
Sunday 30 June 2024
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Southern Vipers
10.30
Western Storm
Saturday 11 May 2024
2023 Cup Final
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks VI
13.00
Northamptonshire
Sunday 12 May 2024
D40 Quest
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex D40
13.00
Lancashire
Wednesday 29 May 2024
National Counties T20 Friendly
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
National Counties XI
Monday 1 July 2024
ECB Youth ODI
The 1st Central County Ground
England U19
11.00
India U19
Monday 1 July 2024
T20 Friendly
Horsham
Sussex Sharks
12.00
South Asian Cricket Academy
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Three Day Friendly
Horsham
Sussex
11.00
South Asian Cricket Academy
Wednesday 3 July 2024
ECB Youth ODI
The 1st Central County Ground
England U19
11.00
India U19
Sunday 21 July 2024
National Counties Match
Arundel Castle
Sussex Sharks
TBC
Hertfordshire
Tuesday 23 July 2024
National Counties Match
TBC
Berkshire
TBC
Sussex Sharks

Welcome to the Official Sussex Cricket website. Here you will find everything you need about Sussex Cricket including all Club News, Ticket information, Fixtures & Results and Community Cricket.

Major Partners

1st Central Insurance
Aldridge
Cow Corner
Dafabet
Pembroke Financial Services

Premium Partners

Aerotron
Focus Group
Higgidy Ltd
Inches
KitKing
Nike
Webtrends Optimize

Community Partners

1st Central Insurance
Aldridge
Chance to Shine
Cow Corner
ECB
Lord's Taverners
Webtrends Optimize

Corporate Partners

Cordery Coach
Sussex Transport
So Legal
R-cubed
Galloways Accounting
Dentalbuild
Ridgeview
Servo Private Wealth
Oliver & Graimes
Kappture
Sussex World (JPI Media)
Frog
The Montefiore Hospital
Class Technology
IEP Financial
Hurst
LS Printing
Masuri
Dwade Electrical
Advance Guarding
Brighton Fire Alarms
SE Tyres
Davis Television Services
Silver Star Cleaning
Rushfields Plant Centre
Harvey's Brewery
Quaff
Sutton Winson
GAP Solutions
Love Local Jobs
Travel Counsellors
LanGuard