Skip to main content
Monday 25 March 2024
Two-day Friendly
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
TBC
Surrey
Friday 29 March 2024
Two-day Friendly
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
TBC
Hampshire
Friday 5 April 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Northamptonshire
Friday 12 April 2024
Championship 2024
Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire
11.00
Sussex
Monday 15 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Horsham
Sussex 2nd XI
11.00
Middlesex 2nd XI
Friday 19 April 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Gloucestershire
Monday 22 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Guildford
Surrey 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Monday 29 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Portland Road
Warwickshire 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Friday 3 May 2024
Championship 2024
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
11.00
Sussex
Friday 5 April 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Northamptonshire
Friday 12 April 2024
Championship 2024
Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire
11.00
Sussex
Friday 19 April 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Gloucestershire
Friday 3 May 2024
Championship 2024
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
11.00
Sussex
Friday 10 May 2024
Championship 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
11.00
Sussex
Friday 17 May 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Yorkshire
Friday 24 May 2024
Championship 2024
Lord's
Middlesex
11.00
Sussex
Sunday 23 June 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Leicestershire
Sunday 30 June 2024
Championship 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
11.00
Sussex
Friday 26 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The John Fretwell Centre, Sookholme
Notts Outlaws
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 28 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Warwickshire
Wednesday 31 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
York
Yorkshire Vikings
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Friday 2 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
Neath
Glamorgan
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 4 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Leicestershire Foxes
Wednesday 7 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The Seat Unique Stadium
Gloucestershire
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 11 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Surrey
Wednesday 14 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Essex
Friday 16 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
TBC - Quarter Final
TBC
TBC
TBC
Friday 31 May 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Gloucestershire
Sunday 2 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
14.30
Sussex Sharks
Friday 7 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
Kia Oval
Surrey
18.30
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 9 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The Seat Unique Stadium
Gloucestershire
14.30
Sussex Sharks
Friday 14 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The Cloud County Ground
Essex
19.00
Sussex Sharks
Saturday 15 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Surrey
Thursday 20 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Kent Spitfires
Friday 21 June 2024
T20 Blast 2024
Ageas Bowl
Hampshire Hawks
19.00
Sussex Sharks
Friday 5 July 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Glamorgan
Monday 15 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Horsham
Sussex 2nd XI
11.00
Middlesex 2nd XI
Monday 22 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Guildford
Surrey 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Monday 29 April 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Portland Road
Warwickshire 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Tuesday 14 May 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Beckenham
Kent 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Tuesday 21 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Horsham
Sussex 2nd XI
14.00
Surrey 2nd XI
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Horsham
Sussex 2nd XI
14.00
Essex 2nd XI
Thursday 23 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Arundel
Sussex 2nd XI
14.00
Hampshire 2nd XI
Monday 27 May 2024
Second Eleven T20
Garon Park
Essex 2nd XI
13.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Tuesday 4 June 2024
Second Eleven T20
London School of Economics
Surrey 2nd XI
14.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Monday 27 May 2024
Charlotte Edwards Cup 2024
Arundel
Southern Vipers
TBC
Sunrisers
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Charlotte Edwards Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Southern Vipers
11.30
South East Stars
Sunday 30 June 2024
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Southern Vipers
10.30
Western Storm
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Women's Vitality IT20
The 1st Central County Ground
England Women
18.30
New Zealand Women
Monday 25 March 2024
Two-day Friendly
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
TBC
Surrey
Friday 29 March 2024
Two-day Friendly
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
TBC
Hampshire
Saturday 11 May 2024
2023 Cup Final
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks VI
TBC
Northamptonshire
Sunday 12 May 2024
D40 Quest
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex D40
TBC
Lancashire
Wednesday 29 May 2024
National Counties T20 Friendly
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
National Counties XI
Monday 1 July 2024
ECB Youth ODI
The 1st Central County Ground
England U19
11.00
India U19
Wednesday 3 July 2024
ECB Youth ODI
The 1st Central County Ground
England U19
11.00
India U19
Sunday 21 July 2024
National Counties Match
Arundel Castle
Sussex Sharks
TBC
Hertfordshire
Tuesday 23 July 2024
National Counties Match
TBC
Berkshire
TBC
Sussex Sharks

Welcome to the Official Sussex Cricket website. Here you will find everything you need about Sussex Cricket including all Club News, Ticket information, Fixtures & Results and Community Cricket.

Major Partners

1st Central Insurance
Aldridge
Cow Corner
Dafabet
FanCraze
Pembroke Financial Services

Premium Partners

Aerotron
Focus Group
Higgidy Ltd
Inches
KitKing
Nike
Webtrends Optimize

Community Partners

1st Central Insurance
Aldridge
Chance to Shine
Cow Corner
ECB
Lord's Taverners
Webtrends Optimize

Corporate Partners

Sussex Transport
Ridgeview
Kappture
IEP Financial
SE Tyres
Quaff
LanGuard
Galloways Accounting
Dwade Electrical
Silver Star Cleaning
Travel Counsellors
Advance Guarding
Frog
Servo Private Wealth
Sussex World (JPI Media)
Brighton Fire Alarms
Rushfields Plant Centre
Class Technology
GAP Solutions
Harvey's Brewery
Love Local Jobs
R-cubed
So Legal
Hurst
Sutton Winson
Dentalbuild
LS Printing
Oliver & Graimes
Masuri
Davis Television Services
The Montefiore Hospital
Cordery Coach