Skip to main content
Tuesday 23 July 2024
National Counties Match
Slough CC
Berkshire
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Friday 26 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The John Fretwell Centre, Sookholme
Notts Outlaws
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 28 July 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Hertfordshire
Hertfordshire
10.30
Sussex Women
Sunday 28 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Warwickshire
Sunday 28 July 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Hertfordshire
Essex Women
13.30
Sussex Women
Wednesday 31 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
York
Yorkshire Vikings
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Friday 2 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
Neath
Glamorgan
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 4 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Leicestershire Foxes
Wednesday 7 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The Seat Unique Stadium
Gloucestershire
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Thursday 22 August 2024
Championship 2024
Scarborough
Yorkshire
11.00
Sussex
Thursday 29 August 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
11.00
Derbyshire
Monday 9 September 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
10.30
Glamorgan
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Championship 2024
The Seat Unique Stadium
Gloucestershire
10.30
Sussex
Thursday 26 September 2024
Championship 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
10.30
Middlesex
Friday 26 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The John Fretwell Centre, Sookholme
Notts Outlaws
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 28 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Warwickshire
Wednesday 31 July 2024
One Day Cup 2024
York
Yorkshire Vikings
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Friday 2 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
Neath
Glamorgan
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 4 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Leicestershire Foxes
Wednesday 7 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The Seat Unique Stadium
Gloucestershire
11.00
Sussex Sharks
Sunday 11 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Surrey
Wednesday 14 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
11.00
Essex
Friday 16 August 2024
One Day Cup 2024
TBC - Quarter Final
TBC
TBC
TBC
Wednesday 4 September 2024
T20 Blast 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex Sharks
19.00
Lancashire Lightning
Saturday 14 September 2024
T20 Blast 2024
Edgbaston - Finals Day
TBC
TBC
TBC
Monday 12 August 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Rockhampton CC
Gloucestershire 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Monday 26 August 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Billericay
Essex 2nd XI
11.00
Sussex 2nd XI
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Blackstone
Sussex 2nd XI
10.30
Derbyshire 2nd XI
Monday 16 September 2024
Second Eleven Championship
Blackstone
Sussex 2nd XI
10.30
Glamorgan 2nd XI
Sunday 28 July 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Hertfordshire
Hertfordshire
10.30
Sussex Women
Sunday 28 July 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Hertfordshire
Essex Women
13.30
Sussex Women
Sunday 11 August 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Haverhill Cricket Club
Suffolk Women
10.30
Sussex Women
Sunday 11 August 2024
Vitality Women’s County T20 2024
Haverhill Cricket Club
Middlesex Women
13.30
Sussex Women
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Women's London Championship 2024
Chelmsford
Essex Women
TBC
Sussex Women
Saturday 17 August 2024
Women's London Championship 2024
BACA
Sussex Women
TBC
Kent Women
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Women's London Championship 2024
TBC
Surrey Women
TBC
Sussex Women
Saturday 7 September 2024
Women's London Championship 2024
BACA
Sussex Women
TBC
Middlesex Women
Tuesday 23 July 2024
National Counties Match
Slough CC
Berkshire
11.00
Sussex Sharks

Welcome to the Official Sussex Cricket website. Here you will find everything you need about Sussex Cricket including all Club News, Ticket information, Fixtures & Results and Community Cricket.

Major Partners

1st Central Insurance
Aldridge
Cow Corner
Dafabet
Pembroke Financial Services
Webtrends Optimize

Premium Partners

Aerotron
Focus Group
Higgidy Ltd
Inches
KitKing
Nike

Community Partners

1st Central Insurance
Aldridge
Chance to Shine
Cow Corner
ECB
Lord's Taverners
Webtrends Optimize

Corporate Partners

Silver Star Cleaning
Masuri
So Legal
Sutton Winson
LanGuard
Ridgeview
Dentalbuild
Hurst
Rushfields Plant Centre
Dwade Electrical
Quaff
Sussex Transport
Cordery Coach
LS Printing
SE Tyres
Kappture
R-cubed
Love Local Jobs
IEP Financial
Servo Private Wealth
The Montefiore Hospital
Harvey's Brewery
Sussex World (JPI Media)
Davis Television Services
Class Technology
Advance Guarding
Frog
Oliver & Graimes
Brighton Fire Alarms
Travel Counsellors
Galloways Accounting
GAP Solutions