Skip to main content
CURRENT MATCH: Sussex CCC vs Gloucestershire
Coleman

Left to right

Chris Coleman - Head of Community Cricket

chris.coleman@sussexcricket.co.uk

Matt Parsons - Territory Manager (North)

matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk

Hamish Russell - Territory Manager (East)

hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk

 

Carl Tupper - Territory Manager (West)

carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk

Gary Wallis-Tayler - Territory Manager (South)

gary.wallis-tayler@sussexcricket.co.uk

Aroop Tanna - Disability Cricket Manager

aroop.tanna@sussexcricket.co.uk

Steve Pickup - Business Support Manager

steve.pickup@sussexcricket.co.uk

Charlotte Burton - Women's & Girls Development Officer

charlotte.burton@sussexcricket.co.uk

Linda Bowen - Cricket Development Officer

linda.bowen@sussexcricket.co.uk

Alex King - Cricket Development Officer

alex.king@sussexcricket.co.uk

Oliver Smith - Cricket Development Officer

oliver.smith@sussexcricket.co.uk

Dan Wescott - Cricket Development Officer

dan.wescott@sussexcricket.co.uk

Lizzie Bigsby - Community Coach

elizabeth.bigsby@sussexcricket.co.uk

Laura Boulton – Clubs & Leagues Apprentice

laura.boulton@sussexcricket.co.uk

Matt Cuttress - Community Disability Coach

matt.cuttress@sussexcricket.co.uk

Paul Francis - Community Disability Coach

paul.francis@sussexcricket.co.uk

Alex Murray - Community coach

alex.murray@sussexcricket.co.uk

Adam Page - Community Coach

adam.page@sussexcricket.co.uk

Alan Perrin - Community Coach

alan.perrin@sussexcricket.co.uk

Alan Smith - Community Disability Coach

alan.smith@sussexcricket.co.uk