

NEW TEAM STRUCTURE



EAST AREA

Hamish Russell (TM, FT)

Kaleigh Pavitt (CC, FT)

Hollie Young (CC, FT)

Jason Tibble (CC, PT)

Charlie Cozens (CC, PT)

NORTH AREA

Matt Parsons (TM, FT)

Simon Pearce (FT) Wicketz DO

Ollie Sebire-Harris (CC, FT)

Liam Henderson (CC, FT)

JJ Simonds (CC, PT)

SOUTH AREA

Ayscha Woods (TM, FT)

Charlotte Burton (CDO, FT)

Matt Whippey (CC, PT)

Duncan Newing (CC, PT)

Eliza Steeles (CC, PT)

WEST AREA

Carl Tupper (TM, FT)

Position Vacant (Joint Role - West / Disability Coach)

Alex King (CDO, FT)

Lara Johnson (CDO, FT)

Kevin Foster (CC, PT)

Fred Bridges (CC, PT)

DISABILITY

Tom Belcher (DCM, FT)

Dom Mamoany (DC, FT)

Paul Francis (DC, PT)

Matt Cutress (DC, PT)



CLUB ALLOCATIONS

West Area

Carl Tupper carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk **Aldwick Cricket Club** Amberley Cricket Club (F) **Angmering Cricket Club (F) Barns Green Cricket Club Birdham Cricket Club Bognor Regis Cricket Club Bosham Cricket Club Boxgrove Cricket Club (F)** Broadbridge Heath Cricket Club **Chichester Priory Park Cricket Club Clymping Cricket Club Eastergate Cricket Club Fernhurst Cricket Club Ferring Cricket Club** Goodwood CC (F) Goring-By-Sea Cricket Club **Havant Cricket Club Horsham Trinity Cricket Club** Kirdford Cricket Club (F) **Lavant Cricket Club** (F Littlehampton Clapham & Patching Cricket Club **Loxwood Cricket Club** Lynchmere Cricket Club (F) Madehurst Cricket Club (F) Midhurst Cricket Club Nuthurst Cricket Club (F) Pagham Cricket Club Partridge Green Cricket Club (F) Pathfinder Cricket Club (F) Petworth Park Cricket Club **Pulborough Cricket Club** Roffey Cricket Club **Rudgwick Cricket Club Rustington Cricket Club** Selsey Cricket Club Singleton Cricket Club (F) Slindon Cricket Club (F)

North Area

Matt Parsons

matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk **Ansty Cricket Club Ardingly Cricket Club Balcombe Cricket Club Bolney Cricket Club** Brighton & Mid Sussex Nomads (F) **Colemans Hatch Cricket Club** Crawley Cricket Club **Crawley Down Cricket Club** Crawley Eagles Cricket Club **Crawley Nayee Cricket Club Cuckfield Cricket Club East Grinstead Cricket Club** Felbridge & Sunnyside Cricket Club **Gully Cricketers Cricket Club Himani Cricket Club Hindu Unity Cricket Club Horley Cricket Club Horsted Keynes Cricket Club Hurstpierpoint Cricket Club Ifield Cricket Club** Kilnwood Vale Cricket Club **Lindfield Cricket Club Lingfield Cricket Club Newick Cricket Club** Scaynes Hill Cricket Club

South Area

Ayscha Woods

ayscha.woods@sussexcricket.co.uk

Barcombe Cricket Club Beeding & Bramber Cricket Club (F) Brighton & Hove Crescent Cricket Club (F) **Brighton & Hove Cricket Club Brighton Blasters Cricket Club Brighton Brunswick Cricket Club (F) Brighton Dome Mission Cricket Club Brighton Malayalee Association Cricket Club Brighton Xiles Cricket Club (F** Brunswick Village Cricket Club (F) Chailey Cricket Club (F **Denton Cricket Club (F) Ditchling Cricket Club** Glynde & Beddingham Cricket Club Headliners Cricket Club (F) **Hove Unicorns Cricket Club (F Keymer & Hassocks Cricket Club Lancing Manor Cricket Club** Lewes St Michaels Cricket Club Moulsecoomb & District Cricket Club (F) **Newhaven Cricket Club Plumpton & East Chiltington Cricket Club Portslade Cricket Club Poynings Cricket Club Preston Nomads Cricket Club** Preston Park Cricket Club Rodmell Cricket Club (F Shoreham-by-Sea Cricket Club (F Southwick Wanderers Cricket Club (F) St Matthias Cricket Club **Steyning Cricket Club** Steyning Rebels Cricket Club (F) Sussex Martlets Cricket Club Limited (F)

The Lizards Cricket Club (F)

Zambuca Tigers Cricket Club (F)

East Area

Hamish Russell

hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk

Alfriston Cricket Club Armadillos Cricket Club (F) **Battle Cricket Club Bells Yew Green Cricket Club Bexhill Cricket Club**

Blackboys Cricket Club **Bodiam Village Cricket Club (F)**

Burwash Cricket Club (F)

Buxted Park Cricket Club Catsfield Cricket Club (F) **Chiddingly Cricket Club**

Clive Vale Cricket Club (F) Cowden Cricket Club (F)

Crowhurst Cricket Club (F)

Dicker Cricket Club

Eastbourne Cricket Club Firle Cricket Club

Fletching Cricket Club Forest Row Cricket Club

Hadlow Down MW Cricket Club

Hartfield Cricket Club (Hastings & St Leonards Priory Cricket Club

Hastings Wanderers Cricket Club

Hellingly Cricket Club

Iden Cricket Club

Kerala Strikers Sports Club

Linden Park Cricket Club

Maresfield Cricket Club (F **Mayfield Cricket Club**

Mountfield Cricket Club (F)

Nutley Cricket Club Pett Cricket Club Pevensey Cricket Club

Polegate & Stone Cross Cricket Club

Rotherfield Cricket Club Royal Hastings Cricket Club

Rve Cricket Club

Selmeston & Alciston Cricket Club Sidley Cricket Club

Tunbridge Wells Borderers Cricket Club Tunbridge Wells Cricket Club

TW Super Kings Cricket Club Uckfield Anderida Cricket Club

Wadhurst Cricket Club

Westfield Cricket Club Willingdon Cricket Club Winchelsea Cricket Club (F)

Withyham Cricket Club

Smallfield Manor Cricket Club

Staplefield Cricket Club (F) **Three Bridges Cricket Club**

Tilgate Cricket Club Turners Hill Cricket Club West Hoathly Cricket Club (F)

Wivelsfield Green Cricket Club (F)

Southwater Cricket Club

Storrington Cricket Club

Walberton Cricket Club (F)

Watersfield Cricket Club (F) West Chiltington & Thakeham Cricket Club

West Wittering Cricket Club

Westbourne Cricket Club (F) Wisborough Green Cricket Club

Worthing Cricket Club

43 clubs

43 clubs

61 clubs

(F) Friendly Cricket Club **Updated - November 2024**