# **Committee Duties and Responsibilities 2021**

Chairman - Clive Ricks, Secretary - Barry Briscoe, Treasurer - Andrew Clarke, Vice-Chairman - Chris Swadkin

## **Competition Sub-Committee**

#### **Organisers**

60+ 1st XI - Andrew Clarke (Vice-Chair)

60+ 2<sup>nd</sup> XI – Len Attard (Chair)

60+ 3rd XI - Derrick Sheldon

60+ 4th XI - Geoff Beale

70+ - Barry Briscoe

#### **International Sub-Committee**

Clive Ricks (Chair) 60+ 70+

Chris Swadkin (Vice-Chair) 70+

Geoff Beale 60+

John Punchard 60+

Barry Briscoe 70+

The three sub-committee members marked 60+ will appoint the 60+ vice-captain and the series/tour/competition manager. The three sub-committee members marked 70+ will appoint the 70+ vice-captain and the series/tour/competition manager.

## **Disciplinary Sub-Committee**

Geoff Beale (Chair)

Len Attard (Vice-Chair)

Andrew Gallant (tbc)

## Regional Group Working Party

Chris Swadkin (Chair)

Geoff Beale (Vice-Chair)

Andrew Gallant (tbc)

# Website and Play Cricket Liaison

Derrick Sheldon

#### **Sponsorship**

Andrew Gallant (tbc)

### Acquisition and Distribution of Cricket Balls

Len Attard

### **Press and Publicity**

Clive Ricks

Chris Swadkin

The Chairman is ex-officio on all Sub-Committees